Techtextil North America

Free membership

Receive our weekly Newsletter
and set tailored daily news alerts.


Interplastic Corporation announces Scholars Award winners

Interplastic Corporation has announced the recipients of the 2017 Scholars Award Program.

1st August 2017

Innovation in Textiles
 |  St. Paul, MN


The six high school graduates and their company affiliations are:

Daniel Liu (Reichhold); Andrew Selm (Superior Oil Company); Blake Murray (United Initiators); Olivia Gohman (Orenco Systems); Sarah Pham (Johns Manville); and Maria Vetrano (Agco Marble). Interplastic announced an increased amount for each winner of US$ 3,500 to be used towards their studies at a four-year college or university of their choice.

Read the full article on our Inside Composites website

Latest Reports

Business intelligence for the fibre, textiles and apparel industries: technologies, innovations, markets, investments, trade policy, sourcing, strategy...

Find out more